2017 Annual Harvard Forest Ecology Symposium

Emerging collaborators and early career ecologists share their work and offer their perspective on the Harvard Forest Research Program. 

Confirmed speakers include: Mariah Carbone (UNH), Alix Contosta (UNH), Tony D'Amato (UVM), Robinson Fulweiler (Boston U.), Drew Guswa (Smith College), Steven Klosterman (Harvard OEB), Eric Morrison (UNH), Yude Pan (USFS), William Rodriguez (UMass),  Jim Tang (MBL), and Harvard Forest's David Foster, Dave Orwig, Neil Pederson and Jonathan Thompson.

The Symposium is free, but registration is required. The registration deadline is 10 March 2017. RSVP here.

more information